New Year is almost Here

I just realised,

I haven’t wished you guys a Merry Christmas!

I am an awful person… obviously!
I have a very good excuse though… I have been working out!!! Come now, don’t be harsh, it’s true!

holiday workout

I am at the “repeat” phase as we speak!

I hope you are all as “busy” as me having a beautiful time with your friends and families! :)

And since only 4 days are left to 2014,
it’s a good time to start thinking about my new year resolutions… 

new years resolutions


Have a beautiful rest of 2013,
see you all next year!

34 thoughts on “New Year is almost Here

  1. You know. I think I’m gona give that workout a try, Ioanna. I think it’s one I could actually stick to. ;) Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and I wish you a Happy New Year and all the best in 2014!

talk to me! :)

